** Site move **

Latest News: This blog has been moved to http://javaforloop.com/blog

From the beginning of my programming life I liked open source project. I am an open source software developer with a passion for the Apache Software Foundation. It is a great opportunity to see organized solutions and learn how smart people write their code. At beginning I was a fan of sourceforge.net. This site is holding different type of programmers code. Some projects have already become very popular. When any one try to learn of java stuffs, it is easy to find out example from internet. I am talking about core java. You will get so many examples of core java related example in internet or book. But what about J2EE? To learn J2EE you have to know folder structure and how it will deploy and who will manages bean etc. I am talking for beginners. There are so many frameworks are available in market for both standalone and enterprise application. When you want to know any framework in details you may not get all information or example of how to run application in you machine. Initially all beginners spent lot of time to do that. In this blog I’ll try to show how to execute an application of a framework in all topics step by step. I plan this tech-blog as a place, where I can share my ideas, experiences, or interesting stuffs I found. And maybe to find some other beginners to help each others first steps. I will say these article is good for only beginners. Each article I have provided all required data by script and screen shot of each step. I believe that will relief you from being stuck.I tried to focus on creating the ultimate Java to Java developers resource center.
To build any application we work in different language. I am trying to show here all the common problems and provide common example that we need everyday. Through this site you can keep in touch with the latest post, learn new Java, database and other technologies. I try to response all kind of feedback or question for all the post from my guest. Do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions.
Ok guys, here I am giving some secret codes 🙂 those collected from internet. I believe you will like it.

 Fun:  Code sucks
//This code sucks, you know it and I know it.  
//Move on and call me an idiot later.

 Fun: infinite loop
# To understand recursion, see the bottom of this file
At the bottom of the file:

# To understand recursion, see the top of this file

Fun:Programming is like sex:

One mistake and you have to support it for the rest of your life.

Fun:If at first you don’t succeed; call it version 1.0

Fun:My software never has bugs. It just develops random features

The box said ‘Requires Windows 95 or better’. So I installed UBUNTU

Fun:JUST SHUT UP AND REBOOT!!

Fun:How’s my programming? Call 1-800-DEV-NULL

🙂 🙂 🙂

Latest News: This blog has been moved to http://javaforloop.com/blog

Leave a Reply

